Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting McCoy's Bar Grill and Patio. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to McCoy's Bar Grill and Patio and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mkling57 2 days ago

Breaded Mushrooms

Food is to die for and the service is great not to mention the atmoshpere! All around wonderful family friendly fun place to eat!

Khough99 3 days ago

5 Meat

McCoy's Buffalo chicken pizza is just freaking amazing, good! Best in town! The staff is also completely amazing!

Juddan22 11 days ago

Prime Rib Sliders

For the prime rib lovers out there this one is a must to try. Very tender with lots of prime rib on each pretzel bun lots of flavor and the augus is amazing. Very tasty and fills you up my favorite☆☆☆☆☆ i give it 5 stars

Ruger 15 days ago

Cinnamon & Sugar Pretzel Bites

Tasted very good with great flavor, cooked perfectly

Imaooma 22 days ago

One Topping 16" Large Pizza

Had my grandson's birthday at Thunderbowl. Pizza was yummy. The whole experience was awesome for our family! Can't wait to do again!!!

Brittanyann 3 days ago

Cheese Cake Xango

I normally cannot stand cheesecake, but this stuff is AMAZING and I cannot emphasize that enough!

Rvanscoy 6 days ago

Pork Tenderloin

Great food and great service as always !!

Sencere21 14 days ago

12 Wings

I love wings and can be pretty picky on my food... These were the best wings I have ate in forever!!! Will be for sure going back for wings and other things!!!

Rainbowsnoclouds33 18 days ago

12 Wings

Really enjoyed your selection of seasonings for your wings. They were worth the hour and a half drive to get to McCoy's. Great pizza was also on our menu for the evening. Just the right amount of toppings on a delicious crust. Thank your for a nice outing with family and friends.

Sdailey about 1 month ago

Cheese Burger Sliders*

We love McCoy's/Thunderbowl!! Our favorite is the Popperoni Pizza and the Cheeseburger Sliders!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA